洗衣吧投资方案资讯

阅读更多


公司集团

阅读更多


管理团队

阅读更多


最新招股说明书

阅读更多

城市洗衣有限公司 – 洗衣吧

城市科技是城市集团的其中一个主要核心子公司. 我们将速度,效率,和轻松无忧的洗衣方案提供于尊贵的顾客,好让社会能够享有额外的洗衣价值.

城市集团成立于2013年,是个专注于自助洗衣店,全面自助洗衣店机械,洗衣化学品,家庭护理产品制造,技术研发与洗衣领域数码解决方案的一站式业务解决方案平台。

在马来西亚,自助洗衣服务业已经演变为一种日常必需品的服务。这种服务理念让洗衣变得更省时快捷。甚好与便捷的方案大大的减少了原本洗衣所需浪费的时间。我们坚信您应该把更多的时间花在其他具有建设性的项目或者工作上而不是把时间都浪费在洗衣事项里。

我们会继续坚持为大众社会服务,提供更快捷,有效率及无忧的解决对策给予我们所有的顾客。

根据研究指出, 在马来西亚少于 8 个百分比的人口正在使用自助洗衣服务. 换句话说, 自助洗衣业务有着澎湃的发展空间,也意味着城市集团有着乐观的发展空间.

自2013开业以来,洗衣吧的积极扩张已经在马来西亚达到 400家洗衣吧的亮眼成绩. 洗衣吧打着百分百成功率于营运口号上,有效的达到每年平均30百分比的投资回报.

我们的主要目标除了是在马来西亚建立一个良好的品牌,更是要把品牌延伸去亚太区. 无论是在什么经济概况地下,我们都能够做到耐用性,可持续性,长期性的效果.


愿景,使命和目标

愿景

成为东南亚最大自助洗衣店及自助洗衣方案服务商, 更在服务中融入尖端科研技术以便在全球获取竞争优势.

使命

城市集团承诺将自助洗衣成为都市生活的一部分

目标

  • 成立有战略眼光又强悍的领导团队和清洗营运方向
  • 成立创新研发团队
  • 成立专业而视顾客至上技术支援团队
  • 想法前卫和恭迎变化

董事会成员

Paul Ang Beng Teck

洗衣吧首席执行官及创办人
Mr Paul 是城市集团首席执行官和创办人. 于2014 年 8月 1日受邀成为暂任首席执行官,然而在 2014年11月20日通过董事会成为首席执行官.
阅读更多

Sandra Chua Wuan Yeen

洗衣吧董事及创办人
Miss Sandra 是城市集团执行董事和创办人. 于2013 年和合作伙伴开启自助洗衣业务至今.
阅读更多

LaundryBar Investment Scheme Info

Read More


Our Group of Company

Read More


Our Management

Read More


Latest Prospectus

Read More

City Coin Technology Berhad – LaundryBar Investment Scheme

City Coin Technology Bhd (“CCTB”) is a member of City Coin Group and principally managing the investment in bringing greater convenience and better improvement to people who are regular users of self-service laundromats. We are the first self-service laundry service provider in Malaysia to be trusted to run an investment scheme that has the potential to lead a better life.

City Coin Group was founded in 2013, is a one-stop business solution platform that focuses on Self-Service Laundromats, Total Laundromat Machinery Solutions, Manufacturing of Laundry Chemicals & Homecare Products, Technology Research & Development, and Development of Digital Solutions in the laundry industry.

The self-service laundry service industry in Malaysia is an industry that tide with our daily necessity. This concept of service provides a superb convenient solution by reducing substantial time wastage on laundry matters. We believed that our time should be used for other constructive matters/works rather than wasted on laundry matters

We added value to our society by providing fast, efficiency and hassle-free solutions to our customers.

According to our study, only less than 8% of the population uses self-service laundry in Malaysia. As such, the growth potential of the industry is enormous, and this is a crucial factor that will contribute to City Coin Group’s continued growth.

Since the commencement of operation in 2013, Laundrybar has grown from strength and to date, more than 400 LaundryBar outlets are operating within Malaysia. LaundryBar takes pride in its 100% success rate in terms of outlets operation thus far and has consistently achieved an average return on investment per year of 30%.

Our main objective is to build a brand not only in Malaysia but the whole South-East Asia, so the organization can achieve Durability, Longevity and Sustainability no matter on what economy climate.


Vision, Mission And Objective

Vision

To be the largest self-service laundromat and total laundromat solutions provider in
South East Asia that incorporates cutting-edge technology into its services to attain a competitive edge within the global market.

Mission

City Coin Group is committed to make self-service laundry to be part of urban living lifestyle

Objectives

  • Strong leadership team with strategic vision and clear directions.
  • Innovative Research & Development team.
  • Specialized pool of highly trained and customer focused technical team.
  • Forward thinking and embraces change.

Board Of Directors

Paul Ang Beng Teck

LaundryBar CEO and Founder
Paul Ang Beng Teck is the owner and founder of LaundryBar , also Group Managing Director / Chief Executive Officer of The City Coin Group. Paul who was appointed acting Group CEO on Aug 1, 2014 was confirmed to the position following a board of directors meeting on Nov 20, 2014.
Read More

Sandra Chua Wuan Yeen

LaundryBar Director and Founder
Sandra Chua Wuan Yeen is the Executive Director and Founder of LaundryBar, also group Director of The City Coin Group. She started the self service laundry business with her partner in year 2013.
Read More

CT Choo

LaundryBar Director
CT Choo, B.Ec, LL.B (Monash), LL.M (Malaya) is an Advocate & Solicitor. He was the Legal Officer and Company Secretary for Usaha Tegas Sdn Bhd (1988-1992),
Read More