通过洗衣吧投资方案创造财富

只有洗衣吧投资方案. 受大马公司委员会批准

是时候投身于有潜质又摩登的自助洗衣业.

洗衣吧投资方案是一项创新的投资项目, 透过自助洗衣服务的庞大市场优势提供投资机会. 这项投资项目是第一个经过马来西亚政府批准,受大马公司委员会监督自助洗衣方案.

从此项方案所获得的资金将全数用于扩张拥有洗衣吧大型商业概念的洗衣吧分店. 在此大型商概念指提供多架洗衣机和空间感,又不失摩登设施给顾客的分店.

通过一个最低马币5,000 的投资金额, 投资者在投资期能够享有8巴仙年利率. 该投资工具能够有效的给个人和集团提供很好的长期性资金增长.
洗衣吧是个最好的投资方案,更是受大马公司委员会审批的投资项目.

“让你的资金有更多的主意”



*在此提醒申请人在填写申请表前应熟读招股说明书
*参考编号: LBIS-W-000001

Generating Wealth through LaundryBar Investment Scheme.

Only with Laundrybar Investment Scheme. Certified by Suruhanjaya Syarikat Malaysia (SSM).

It’s time to tap into the potential of the modern self-service laundry business.

Laundrybar Investment Scheme is a brand-new investment opportunity that takes full advantage of the potential huge market of self-service laundry business. It’s the first Self-service Laundry Interest Scheme approved by Malaysian government and regulated by Suruhanjaya Syarikat Malaysia (SSM).

The funds generated from the Scheme will be utilised completely to open new outlet with concept of Laundrybar Mega Store that providing large numbers of machine and spacious space with modern facility to consumer.

With a minimum investment of RM5,000.00, investors can enjoy returns of 8% yearly over the investment period, making this an ideal instrument for individuals and institutions alike, especially those looking for long-term capital appreciation and growth.

Laundrybar Investment Scheme is the best interest scheme registered and licensed by Suruhanjaya Syarikat Malaysia (SSM).

“More ideas for your money”



* Applicants are reminded to read the Prospectus when filling Application Form
* Reference No.: LBIS-W-000001